Blog Tour: The Little Swiss Ski Chalet by Julie Caplin

Title: The Little Swiss Ski Chalet Author: Julie Caplin Genre: Romantic Comedy My Rating: 5 out of 5 Synopsis It’s time to pack your bags and head to the breathtaking, snow-covered peaks of the Swiss Alps for velvety hot… View Post

Blog Tour: In Pursuit of Happiness by Freya Kennedy

Title: In Pursuit of Happiness Author: Freya Kennedy Genre: Romantic Comedy My Rating: 5 out of 5 Synopsis The world is waiting…but just outside of your comfort zone. Jo Campbell is perfectly content in a perfectly structured life.… View Post

Blog Tour: The Spark by Jules Wake

Title: The Spark Author: Jules Wake Genre: Contemporary Romance My Rating: 5 out of 5 Synopsis Jess is falling for Sam. Sam is falling for Jess. But it seems life will do whatever it takes to make them fall… View Post

Blog Tour: A Christmas Wedding at the Castle by Eliza J Scott

Title: A Christmas Wedding at the Castle Author: Eliza J Scott Genre: Romance/Women’s Fiction My Rating: 5 out of 5 Synopsis Do you believe in fate? Livvie Weatherill does… This time last year, if anyone had told Livvie Weatherill… View Post

Blog Tour: Pretending by Holly Bourne

Title: Pretending Author: Holly Bourne Genre: Women’s Fiction My Rating: 3 out of 5 Synopsis In this hilarious and heartbreaking debut novel perfect for fans of Fleabag, a woman struggling to move on after a traumatic relationship pretends to… View Post