Blog Tour: Pretending by Holly Bourne

Title: Pretending Author: Holly Bourne Genre: Women’s Fiction My Rating: 3 out of 5 Synopsis In this hilarious and heartbreaking debut novel perfect for fans of Fleabag, a woman struggling to move on after a traumatic relationship pretends to… View Post

Finding Love at Christmas, and the Coronavirus Pandemic

I think it’s fair to say that we have all ridden the ‘Corona-Coaster’ throughout 2020. With lockdowns and social distancing now very much part of our everyday lives, every single thing about the way we… View Post

Review: New Fantasia Beauty Subscription Box *Ad/Gifted

Who doesn’t love a beauty subscription box? I really love the idea of surprise and that you just don’t know what you will be getting each month. With so many different subscription boxes available, how… View Post

Blog Tour: A Little Christmas Hope by Kathryn Freeman

Title: A Little Christmas Hope Author: Kathryn Freeman Genre: Contemporary Romance My Rating: 5 out of 5 Synopsis Newly promoted head teacher Anna Dalton needs a Christmas miracle – and fast! After years of sitting through excruciatingly dull Christmas… View Post

Blog Tour: Painting Bananas by Amanda Paull

Title: Painting Bananas Author: Amanda Paull Genre: Women’s Fiction My Rating: 4 out of 5 Synopsis Two happy couples, one person from each on the verge of change. But as paths cross and plans unfold, will their spouses reveal… View Post